SMP vs RTW Dream11 Prediction | Shriram TNPL T20 2021 | 8th Match | Dream11 Cricket Prediction | Dream11 Team | Grand League | Small League | Prime Team

In the Shriram TNPL T20 2021, we have Madurai Panthers squaring off against Ruby Trichy Warriors at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. This match will be taking place on Sunday, July 25, 2021 03:30 PM.

Shriram TNPL T20 2021 – Match Details

Today the Fantasy Tips for the match expectation for the Dream11 team of Madurai Panthers (SMP). Madurai Panthers had placed at the 2nd spot in the points table with a win from their only match of the league. The team has 2 points.

Then again for the Fantasy Cricket Tips for the Dream11 cricket team of Ruby Trichy Warriors (RTW). Ruby Trichy Warriors had placed at the 3rd spot in the points table with one win and one loss from their 2 matches of the league. The team has 2 points.

Madurai Panthers Squad

R Silambarasan, Aushik Srinivas, K Deeban Lingesh, R Mithun, P Saravanan, Ramalingam Rohit, M Shajahan, B Rocky, K Rajkumar, Jagannathan Kaushik, V Gowtham, V Aditya, Varun Chakravarthy, DT Chandrasekar, Sugenthiran, Jhatavedh Subramanyan, Arun Karthik, P Praveen Kumar, B Anirudh Sita Ram, NS Chaturved, PS Nirmal Kumar, Kiran Akash

Madurai Panthers Playing 11 (Expected)

  • K Deeban Lingesh
  • B Anirudh Sita Ram
  • R Silambarasan
  • Jhatavedh Subramanyan
  • Varun Chakravarthy
  • Jagannathan Kaushik
  • Arun Karthik
  • Kiran Akash
  • Ramalingam Rohit
  • DT Chandrasekar
  • R Mithun

SMP vs RTW Dream11: Madurai Panthers Fantasy Picks

  • NS Chaturved
  • B Anirudh Sita Ram
  • M Shajahan
  • Jagatheesan Kousik
  • Kiran Akash

Ruby Trichy Warriors Squad

ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, Rahul BB, Srikkanth Anirudha, Antony Dhas, Hemanth Kumar, Murali Vijay, Rahil Shah, Nidish Rajagopal, Adithya Ganesh, Mathivanan M, Mohammed Adnan Khan, K Mukunth, Sunil Sam, P Saravanan Kumar, Amith Sathvik VP, Akash Sumra, Sumant Jain, Karthik Shanmugam, Ganesh R, Karthik R, Santhosh Shiv S

Ruby Trichy Warriors Playing 11 (Expected)

  • P Saravanan Kumar
  • Mohammed Adnan Khan
  • Rahil Shah
  • Karthik Shanmugam
  • Murali Vijay
  • Srikkanth Anirudha
  • Mathivanan M
  • Akash Sumra
  • Akash Sumra
  • Antony Dhas
  • Adithya Ganesh

SMP vs RTW Dream11: Ruby Trichy Warriors Fantasy Picks

  • Amith Sathvik VP
  • Nidish Rajagopal
  • Mathivanan-Mathivanan-M
  • Antony Dhas
  • Sunil Sam

SMP vs RTW Dream11 Cricket Prediction
SMP vs RTW Dream11 Prediction | 8th Match | Shriram TNPL T20 2021

Follow us on our social media to get instant updates about teams Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit, and Tumblr

The team provided on this website is to help you get better ranking in the Dream11. You can also use these predictions and form your own team which can help to attain you even better ranking. The final teams after lineup will be updated in our telegram channel at