PCU vs ISM Dream11 Prediction | Taipei T10 League 2020 | Dream11 Cricket Prediction | Dream Team | Grand League | Small League | Prime Team

In the Taipei T10 League 2020, we have PCCT United squaring off against ICCT Smashers at Yingfeng Cricket Ground in Songshan District. This match will be taking place on April 26, 2020, at 11:00 AM IST.

Match Details

Taipei T10 League is the first cricket tournament to take place, post Coronavirus outbreak. With 8 teams the organisers has split the teams into two groups A and B. The first day of the tournament saw 3 games and all 3 games happened without any hitch. Also the organisers has planed it in such a way that the matches will be happening in weekends only, so that the tournament can go long.

In this day 2 game we have the PCCT United squaring off against ICCT Smashers. Both team has not yet played a single game in this tournament. With the both teams coming into the playing scenario fresh after the Coronavirus. So we need to see how both teams will perform in this post crisis scenario.

PCCT United Squad

Amin Uddin, Ansar Ali, Asif Tanoli, Danish Mehmood, Joseph Praveen, Khalid Siddiqui, Khurame, Meer Shuib Farooque, Mohsin Khan, Mr Hatmi, Muhammad Amjad Zafar, Muhammad Mujahid (C), Muhammad Mushtaq, Ninad Malwade, Prakash Malliah, Qazi Mazhar-ul-Haq, Raja Akhtar, Saif Sindhu, Shaban Mujahid, Shahzad Khan Muhammandzai, Shiv Rawat, Usman Javed.

PCCT United Expected Playing 11

Prakash Malliah, Muhammad Mushtaq, Muhammad Mujahid, Asif Tanoli (wk), Shaban Mujahid, Amin Uddin, Shahjad Khan Muhammad, Muhammad Amjad Zafar, Ninad Malwade, Usman, Danish Mehmood

PCU vs ISM Dream11: PCCT United Fantasy Picks

  • Shiv Rawat
  • Prakash Malliah
  • Muhammad Amjad Zafar
  • Usman Javed
  • Ansar Ali
  • Mohsin Khan

ICCT Smashers Squad

Arya Shah, Dev Shah, Devang Shah, Dirvesh Jain, Manan Shah, Manoj Ladha, Mohit Gaur, Priyesh Shah, Neel Bhimani, Nirav Shah (C), Rajesh Mehta, Sachin Bhimani, Sandeep Patel, Sandeep Roonwal, Sanjay Patel, Sanjay Zaveri, Shrey Doshi, Sonik Shah, Ujjaval Vekariya, Vinit Chattrani.

ICCT Smashers Expected Playing 11

Dirvesh Jain, Devang Shah, Priyesh Shah (wk), Dev Shah, Sandeep Patel, Rajesh Mehta, Nirav Shah (c), Manoj Ladha, Shrey Doshi, Mohit Gour, Ujjaval Vekariya

PCU vs ISM Dream11: ICCT Smashers Fantasy Picks

  • Rajesh Mehta
  • Sanjay Zaveri
  • Nirav Shah
  • Manoj Ladha
  • Neel Bhimani

PCU vs ISM Dream11 Cricket Prediction

PCU vs ISM Dream11 Prediction Taipei T10 League 2020-1

Follow us on our social media to get instant updates about teams Facebook, TwitterInstagram, Reddit, and Tumblr

The team provided on this website is to help you get better ranking in the Dream11. You can also use these predictions and form your own team which can help to attain you even better ranking. The final teams after lineup will be updated in our telegram channel at https://telegram.me/free_fantasy_predictions.