ODT vs OPU Dream11 Prediction | MGM Odisha T20 2020 | Match 14 | Dream11 Cricket Prediction | Dream Team | Grand League | Small League | Prime Team

In the MGM Odisha T20 2020, we have Odisha Tigers squaring off against Odisha Pumas at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack, Cuttack. This match will be taking place on Saturday, January 02, 2021 07:30 PM.

MGM Odisha T20 2020 – Match Details

Defending a coffee total, the Odisha Tigers’ bowlers bowled the proper line and length to bamboozle the Jaguars’ batsmen. B Shilva bowled brilliantly as he removed the openers cheaply. Shekhar Majhi also bowled well in his 4 over spell making a gift of just 9 runs and learning a wicket. Harshit Rathod and Sanjay Das then ran through the center order as they picked up 1 and a couple of wickets respectively. Kshyama Bal played an honest knock of 30 runs for Jaguars but the specified rate kept climbing up and went out of control at one stage. Rajkishan Patel came in handy with the ball too, as he picked up 3 wickets for Tigers. within the end, Jaguars were restricted to a complete of 100 for 9, losing the match to Odisha Tigers by 28 runs.

After winning the toss, Pumas elected to bat first. Tukuna Sahoo played some good shots within the beginning but lost his wicket to Abhishek Giri after making 15 runs. the opposite opener Sandeep Patnaik also perished by means of a horrid and dramatic runout. Pratik Anurag Das played a wise knock of 30 runs coming in at number 4 but he was dismissed at a crucial juncture by Abhishek Giri. The lower middle order couldn’t pose any threat as they kept falling like nine pins. within the end, Pumas could only manage 101 for 8 in 20 overs.

Odisha Tigers Squad

Rakesh Gochhayat, Dibyashakti Chakrabarty, Debashish Ashok Samantray, Ayush Naik, Girija Sankar Barik, Rupak Pradhan, Utsab Bhoi, Samir Mandal, Amin Khan, Sangram S Manjhi, Minal Parinda, Shekhar Majhi, Harshit Rathod, B Shiva, Sanjay Das, Rajkishan Patel

Odisha Tigers Playing 11 (Expected)

  • Dibyashakti Chakrabarty
  • Ayush Naik
  • Amin Khan-I
  • Shekhar Majhi
  • Rajkishan Patel
  • B Shiva
  • Sanjay Das
  • Debashish Ashok Samantray
  • Sangram S Majhi
  • Minal Parida
  • Harshit Rathod

ODT vs OPU Dream11: Odisha Tigers Fantasy Picks

  • Debasish Samantray
  • Amin Khan
  • B Shilva
  • Rajkishan Patel
  • Shekhar Majhi

Odisha Pumas Squad

Kameshwar Barik, Soubhagya R Mohanty, Abhinash Nayak, Sandeep Patnaik, Purnachandra Majhi, Aravinda Singh, Prasantha Rana, Illu Gochhayat, Pratik Anurag Das, Jitendra Thapa, Pravin Tirkey, Prayash K Singh, Dhiraj Singh, Debashis Mahakud, Badal P Nishad, Tukuna Sahoo

Odisha Pumas Playing 11 (Expected)

  • Kameshwar Barik
  • Prasantha Rana
  • Sandeep Patnaik
  • Prayash K Singh
  • Pratik Anurag Das
  • Tukuna Sahoo
  • Badal P Nishad
  • Abhinash Nayak
  • Pravin Tirkey
  • Dhiraj Singh
  • Debashis Mahakud

ODT vs OPU Dream11: Odisha Pumas Fantasy Picks

  • Tukuna Sahoo
  • Pratik Anurag Das
  • Soubhagya R Mohanty
  • Dhiraj Singh
  • Sandeep Patnaik

ODT vs OPU Dream11 Cricket Prediction

ODT vs OPU Dream11 Prediction | Match 14 | MGM Odisha T20 2020

Follow us on our social media to get instant updates about teams Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit, and Tumblr

The team provided on this website is to help you get better ranking in the Dream11. You can also use these predictions and form your own team which can help to attain you even better ranking. The final teams after lineup will be updated in our telegram channel at https://telegram.me/free_fantasy_predictions.