ODJ vs OPU Dream11 Prediction | Odisha T20 | Match 6 | Dream11 Cricket Prediction | Dream Team | Grand League | Small League | Prime Team

In the Odisha T20, we have Odisha Jaguars squaring off against Odisha Pumas at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack . This match will be taking place on Tuesday, December 29, 2020 07:30 PM.

Odisha T20 – Match Details

Odisha Jaguars have also lost their first game of the season against Odisha Cheetahs. They won the toss and decided to bat against a robust bowling lineup of Cheetahs. Kshyama Bal lost his wicket without troubling the scorers. He was cleaned up by Manoj Barik off a gorgeous delivery. Girija Rout came in at number 3 and joined Sunil Sahoo at the crease. They both made valuable contributions to Jaguar’s innings and combined together to stitch a 2nd wicket partnership of 78 runs. Sunil Sahoo scored 45 off 34 deliveries and Girija made 51 runs off 53 balls. After Sahoo fell, the lower middle order couldn’t continue the momentum and Jaguars slipped from a commanding position to eventually make 143 runs in 20 overs.
Manoj Kashyap gave an excellent start to Odisha Jaguars with the ball in hand. He provided the first breakthrough within the sort of Anurag Sarangi. When Odisha Jaguars could sniff victory, Ramachandra Behera and Maroju Prasanth made a partnership of 86 runs for the 2nd wicket. This partnership kept Odisha Cheetahs alive within the chase. Towards the latter a part of the innings, Abhishek Raut and Mojakir Khan played amazing knocks crammed with aggressive strokeplay to require their team home by 6 wickets and 1 over to spare.
Although, Odisha Jaguars have lost their first game against Odisha Cheetahs, they’re capable of posing an excellent challenge to Odisha Pumas in their next encounter.

Odisha Pumas are defeated comprehensively in their first fixture against Odisha Panthers. After losing the toss, they were asked to possess a bat first. Basant Mohanty kept the openers quiet within the early a part of the innings and removed Kameshwar Barik off a gorgeous delivery. Thereafter, the center order collapsed and surrendered to great bowling by Pradeep Pradhan. Abhinash Nayak, Tukuna Sahoo and Aravind Singh all fell prey to him and therefore the scoreboard read 23 for five within the 8th over. Prayash Singh and Sandeep Patnaik then combined together to stitch a crucial partnership of 107 runs for the 6th wicket and almost took their team out of trouble. within the end, Pumas scored 141 runs in 20 overs.
Panthers got off to a flying start within the chase of 141. Their openers added 48 runs for the primary wicket. None of the bowlers from Pumas impressed very much like all of them went for lots of runs. Sidhant Jena joined Ankit Singh at the crease after Alok Chandra Sahoo was dismissed. Both of them played fearlessly and carted the Pumas bowlers to all or any parts of the bottom to form it a simple chase. Eventually, they got their team range in the 16th over without losing any longer wicket.

Odisha Jaguars Squad

Bibhu Mallick, Kshyama Bal, Anwesh Das, Shamsul Khan, Sunil Sahoo, Rasmi Sahoo, Abhijit Barik, Girija Rout, Nirbishankaar Barik, Nihar Bhuyan, Dibya Ranjan Das, Lagnajit Samal, Manoj Kashyap, Sandeep Chauhan, Rahul Choudhary

Odisha Jaguars Playing 11 (Expected)

  • Sunil Sahoo
  • Shamsul Khan
  • Girija Rout
  • Lagnajit Samal
  • Manoj Kashyap
  • Kshyama Bal
  • Nirbishankaar Barik
  • Abhijit Barik
  • Bibhu Mallick
  • Rahul Choudhary
  • Anwesh Das

ODJ vs OPU Dream11: Odisha Jaguars Fantasy Picks

  • Sunil Sahoo
  • Shamsul Khan
  • Girija Rout
  • Lagnajit Samal
  • Manoj Kashyap

Odisha Pumas Squad

Krushna Barik, Ranjit Paikaray, Sparsh Somani, Ankit Singh, Abhishek Yadav, Nisikanta Rout, Pradeep Pradhan, Binit Mohanty, Dinesh Srivastav, Alok Chandra Sahoo, Chandramani Biswal, Ashutosh Das, Basant Mohanty, Jayanta Behera, Shubham Nayak, Sidhant Jena

Odisha Pumas Playing 11 (Expected)

  • Krushna Barik
  • Sandeep Patnaik
  • P Singh
  • P Anurag Das
  • B P Nishad
  • A Nayak
  • D Singh
  • T Sahoo
  • J Thapa
  • D Mahakud
  • S R Mohanty

ODJ vs OPU Dream11: Odisha Pumas Fantasy Picks

  • Sandeep Patnaik
  • Abhinash Nayak
  • Prayash Singh
  • Badal P Nishad

ODJ vs OPU Dream11 Cricket Prediction

ODJ vs OPU Dream11 Prediction | Match 6 | Odisha T20

Follow us on our social media to get instant updates about teams Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit, and Tumblr

The team provided on this website is to help you get better ranking in the Dream11. You can also use these predictions and form your own team which can help to attain you even better ranking. The final teams after lineup will be updated in our telegram channel at https://telegram.me/free_fantasy_predictions.