MTB vs MFE Dream11 Prediction | Vanuatu T10 League 2020 | Dream11 Cricket Prediction | Dream Team | Grand League | Small League | Prime Team

In the Vanuatu T10 League 2020, we have MT Bulls squaring off against Mighty Efate Panthers at Vanuatu Cricket Ground. This match will be taking place on May 21, 2020, at 7:30 AM IST.

Match Details

Vanuatu Blast T10 League 2020 is all set to take place from May 21. It is the inaugural edition of this tournament. In which, totally three teams are taking part namely MT Bulls, Ifira Sharks and Mighty Efate Panthers. Each team will play with the other team thrice in the league stage with a total of nine matches. The top two teams in the league stage standings will be advanced to play the final match of the tournament. All the matches are scheduled to take place at the Vanuatu Cricket Ground at the Hybrid Oval. And the opening match is set to play between the teams MT Bulls and Mighty Efate Panthers. Both the teams will be excited to showcase the talent in their very first match. Let’s see which team plays well and wins the opening match.

MT Bulls Squad

Andrew Mansale, Clement Tommy, Damien Chilia, Darren Wotu, Eddie Mansale, Godfrey Mangau, Julian Tommy, Malon Tastuki, Marcel Taea, Nono Chilia, Patrick Matautaava, Philip Tsione, Rival Samson, Shay Narai, Vincent Matautaava, Wamejo Wotu, Williamsing Nalisa.

MT Bulls Playing 11 (Expected)

  • Clement Tommy (WK)
  • Julian Tommy
  • Philip Tsione
  • Marcel Taea
  • Malon Tastuki
  • Andrew Mansale
  • Patrick Matautaava
  • Godfrey Mangau
  • Williamsing Nalisa
  • Shray Narai
  • Darren Wotu

MTB vs MFE Dream11: MT Bulls Fantasy Picks

  • Julian Tommy
  • Patrick Matautaava
  • Andrew Mansale
  • Williamsing Nalisa
  • Damien Chilla

Mighty Efate Panthers Squad

Brian Tari, Edwell Kalfau, Jarryd Allan, Joshua Rasu, Junior Alfred Carlot, Kendy Kenneth, Kenny Tari, Lazaro Carlot, Lency Shem, Lenika Natapei, Manu Kenni, McMillan Markia, Richard Barnes, Selwyn Garae, Shem Sala, Simpson Obed, Tony Tamata, Wesley Vira, William Laumae.Squads

Mighty Efate Panthers Playing 11 (Expected)

  • Joshua Rasu (C)
  • Kendy Kenneth
  • Lazaro Carlot
  • Shem Sala
  • Brian Tari
  • Jarryd Allan (WK)
  • Wesley Vira
  • Simpson Obed
  • William Laumae
  • Edwell Kalfau
  • Manu Kenni

MTB vs MFE Dream11: Mighty Efate Panthers Fantasy Picks

  • Jarryd Allan
  • Joshua Rasu
  • Lazaro Carlot
  • Brian Tari
  • Edwell Kalfau

MTB vs MFE Dream11 Cricket Prediction

MTB vs MFE Dream11 Prediction | Match 1 | Vanuatu T10 League 2020

Follow us on our social media to get instant updates about teams Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit, and Tumblr

The team provided on this website is to help you get better ranking in the Dream11. You can also use these predictions and form your own team which can help to attain you even better ranking. The final teams after lineup will be updated in our telegram channel at