ISM vs FCF Dream11 Prediction | Taipei T10 League 2020 | Dream11 Cricket Prediction | Dream Team | Grand League | Small League | Prime Team

In the Taipei T10 League 2020, we have ICCT Smashers squaring off against FCC Formosans at Yingfeng Cricket Ground in Songshan District. This match will be taking place on May 03, 2020, at 9:00 AM IST.

Match Details

In T10 League 2020, ICC Smashers will be squared off against FCC Formosans for the next match of the tournament. The team ISM are placed at the third position in the standings of Group B, with no points scored in their account. So far they have played one match in which they lost to PCCT United by 5 wickets. In that match, ISM batted first and scored 70 runs for the fall of 4 wickets. While the opponent team reached the target of 71 runs in 9.4 overs, for the fall of 5 wickets. So, they have a losing streak of one. They should try to win this match to move forward in the standings. Let’s see whether their first win happens in this match or not.

On the other hand, the team FCC Formosans are placed at the top position in the standings with 2 points scored in their account. So far they have played one match and won that match against the team Chiayi Swingers by 6 wickets. In that match, the opponent team batted first and scored 66 runs for the fall of 6 wickets. While FCF easily scored 69 runs in 8.4 overs, for the fall of 4 wickets. They have a winning streak of one. They have played well in their first match and they have to keep up the winning streak to retain the top position in standings.

ICCT Smashers Squad

Arya Shah, Dev Shah, Devang Shah, Dirvesh Jain, Manan Shah, Manoj Ladha, Mohit Gaur, Priyesh Shah, Neel Bhimani, Nirav Shah (C), Rajesh Mehta, Sachin Bhimani, Sandeep Patel, Sandeep Roonwal, Sanjay Patel, Sanjay Zaveri, Shrey Doshi, Sonik Shah, Ujjaval Vekariya, Vinit Chattrani.

ISM vs FCF Dream11: ICCT Smashers Fantasy Picks

  • Rajesh Mehta
  • Dirvesh Jain
  • Devang Shah
  • Shrey Doshi

FCC Formosans Squad

Ajinkya Sharma, Amirullah Mansoori, Ankit Kumar, Anthony Liu, Arun Parappagoudar (C), Aryadeep Mrinal, Ashishkumar Singh, Craig Mitchell, Mohammed Sadique Anwar, Nitish Gupta, Omesh Bhat, Pintu Kumar, Pranay Dheer Rachakatla, Rahul Aditya, Raj Naik, Ram Shivajirao Bankar, Tom Ashton.

ISM vs FCF Dream11: FCC Formosans Fantasy Picks

  • Ashishkumar Singh
  • Nitish Gupta
  • Aryadeep Mrinal
  • Pintu Kumar
  • Mohammed Sadique Anwar

ISM vs FCF Dream11 Cricket Prediction


Follow us on our social media to get instant updates about teams Facebook, TwitterInstagram, Reddit, and Tumblr

The team provided on this website is to help you get better ranking in the Dream11. You can also use these predictions and form your own team which can help to attain you even better ranking. The final teams after lineup will be updated in our telegram channel at